Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Zenla

Alex Zenla

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Zenla
"Everyone here is so kind, professional, and is willing to help you, going above and beyond for me. Erin Ison will always have my business."
Profile photo of Keith Binney

Keith Binney

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Binney
"Erin was awesome to work with and made the tedious experience of Insurance shopping very easy. I had a less than positive experience with State Farm over 25 years ago and vowed never to use them again. Working with Erin helped change my mind."
Profile photo of Patrick Ferguson

Patrick Ferguson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Ferguson
"These people are fantastic! Insurance-smart, super friendly, and have the customers best interest at heart. I’m a customer forever!"
Profile photo of Amy Wright

Amy Wright

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wright
"We are new customers of Erin's but chose them over other companies we got quotes from because of the wonderful customer service and prompt help and replies. Their office is nearby and I met them in person which was so nice compared to other companies with agents and adjusters out of town. I love that Erin is local. Caitie and Quinn have been so helpful and friendly. I feel like they care about our family and what is best for us because they are good people, not because of the premium we are paying. I highly recommend Erin and her staff and hope to have many years together!"
Profile photo of Randy Morgan

Randy Morgan

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Morgan
"Fantastic group of agents. Everything is always about what is best for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Shanna Sierra

Shanna Sierra

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Sierra
"We've been using Erin's State Farm office in Shoreline for several years. Other than the fact that we have found the best pricing with them by far, they have been great to work with on claims. Everyone in the office is super helpful, they are very efficient in dealing with new vehicles, flexible with turning cars on or off (teenage boys and their "upgrades"!), and attentive to our family's needs. State Farm was excellent in dealing with a comprehensive issue with our car being stolen and vandalized. Super pleased and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of IR & JR Ellis

IR & JR Ellis

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IR & JR Ellis
"Very helpful. Made good recommendations that helped us contain costs but create the coverage we needed."
Profile photo of Caleb Stout

Caleb Stout

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Stout
"Although I didn't end up staying with State farm. Fantastic insurance agent"
Profile photo of ocbazgi Abraham

ocbazgi Abraham

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ocbazgi Abraham
"Very Positive and informative handle her business professional"
Profile photo of Sven McNichols

Sven McNichols

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sven McNichols
"Erin Ison State Farm was easy to work with including: - Getting insurance quote - Speed of getting information to me. - Linking my two insurance accounts. - Nice people and quite helpful. - I have been with them for 17 years."
Profile photo of David DeMoss

David DeMoss

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David DeMoss
"I’ve been with State Farm and Erin for quite a few years.she is the best insurance person I’ve ever dealt with. she always takes care of her clients and is very very helpful with all their needs."
Profile photo of Nelly Alegre

Nelly Alegre

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Alegre
"Jessica was the agent who very nicely gave me a quote for a car insurance and after comparing with other companies this was the best option!"
Profile photo of Jean Powell

Jean Powell

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Powell
"I have had the best experience, which is not something I’d expect to say for insurance. Caitie has been so responsive and quick and thorough, making every part of the process a breeze. And Erin has been super knowledgeable, helping me to mitigate risk in its entirety and making smart suggestions that give me piece of mind. I highly recommend working with this team, I didn’t know insurance could be so pleasant and so easy! I have now switched all policies over."
Profile photo of Nathan Cox

Nathan Cox

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Cox
"Consummate professionals! They answered every question I had and then provided helpful information I might not have even considered. A delight to work with in putting together a policy for my condo."
Profile photo of Shawna Carter

Shawna Carter

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Carter
"Amazing service! Wish I could give it 10 stars! By far my best insurance experience ever."
Profile photo of Deb Hildebrandt

Deb Hildebrandt

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Hildebrandt
"Knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Really cute offices too!"
Profile photo of Mathnasium of Shoreline

Mathnasium of Shoreline

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathnasium of Shoreline
"Erin's team helped me replace my waterfront island HO insurance and provided exceptional customer service in a tricky situation."
Profile photo of Caitie Auld

Caitie Auld

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitie Auld
"Honestly, the staff is amazing. 😉"
Profile photo of Caitie Auld

Caitie Auld

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitie Auld
"Honestly, the staff is amazing. 😉"
Profile photo of 유창도

유창도

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 유창도
"친절하고 합리적인 보험사 입니다"
Profile photo of Casey McMillian

Casey McMillian

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey McMillian
"I have had the most amazing experience! Quinn was an absolute delight. She was absolutely there for me. If I had a question she had an answer. I really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Jason Alvarez

Jason Alvarez

August 5, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Alvarez
"Quick and convenient"
Profile photo of Julia Dart

Julia Dart

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Dart
"Erin Ison’s team is amazing… every time I have a question or any issue at all they go above and beyond and are so quick! I’m so lucky to have Erin and everyone in her office! Not to mention they are the sweetest people ever."
Profile photo of Wolfie

Wolfie

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wolfie
"Erin and her staff are always friendly, helpful and available to answer any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Aida Diaz

Aida Diaz

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aida Diaz
"Me sentí muy cómoda con la atención que nos brindaron se portaron amables y estuvieron disponibles en todo momento para alludarnos gracias a las señoritas por toda su atención y alluda gracias"